Directors are elected to serve four-year terms. Elections are held every two years. The election(s) for Divisions 3, 4, and 5 were held in 2018. The next election(s) will take place in 2020 for Divisions 1, 2, and 3.

Information regarding running for Mesa Water District Director can be found on the Orange County Registrar of Voters website or by clicking here: and selecting “Director, Orange County Independent Water District” from the drop down menu.