

Dedicated to Satisfying our Community's Water Needs

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shawn Dewane

President Division V

Marice H. DePasquale

Vice President Division III

Jim Atkinson

Director Division IV

Fred R. Bockmiller, P.E.

Director Division I

James R. Fisler

Director Division II

Paul E. Shoenberger, P.E.

General Manager

Denise Garcia

District Secretary

Marwan Khalifa, CPA, MBA

District Treasurer

Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo Legal Counsel

1965 Placentia Avenue Costa Mesa, CA 92627 tel 949.631.1200 fax 949.574.1036 info@MesaWater.org **MesaWater.org** DATE POSTED May 3, 2023

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF REGULAR BOARD MEETING

The Regular Board Meeting scheduled for Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 4:30 p.m. has been canceled.

Mesa Water District's Board of Directors meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month at 4:30 p.m. Meetings are open to the public and held at the District offices at 1965 Placentia Avenue, Costa Mesa. Members of the public are encouraged to attend and participate.

! horin

Denise Garcia

District Secretary