

Dedicated to Satisfying our Community's Water Needs

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Marice H. DePasquale

President Division III

Shawn Dewane

Vice President Division V

Jim Atkinson

Director Division IV

Fred R. Bockmiller, P.E.

Director Division I

James R. Fisler

Director Division II

Paul E. Shoenberger, P.E.

General Manager

Denise Garcia

District Secretary

Marwan Khalifa, CPA, MBA

District Treasurer

Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo Legal Counsel

1965 Placentia Avenue Costa Mesa, CA 92627 tel 949.631.1200 fax 949.574.1036 info@MesaWater.org **MesaWater.org** DATE POSTED July 14, 2022

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF ADJOURNED REGULAR BOARD MEETING

The Adjourned Regular Board Meeting scheduled for Wednesday, July 20, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. has been canceled

I Imile

Denise Garcia

District Secretary