

Dedicated to
Satisfying our Community's
Water Needs

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shawn Dewane

President Division V

Marice H. DePasquale

Vice President Division III

Jim Atkinson

Director Division IV

Fred R. Bockmiller, P.E.

Director Division I

James R. Fisler

Director Division II

Paul E. Shoenberger, P.E.

General Manager

Denise Garcia

District Secretary

Marwan Khalifa, CPA, MBA

District Treasurer

Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo

Legal Counsel

1965 Placentia Avenue Costa Mesa, CA 92627 tel 949.631.1200 fax 949.574.1036 info@MesaWater.org **Mesa Water.org** DATE POSTED September 24, 2020

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING

The Finance Committee Meeting regularly scheduled for Monday, September 28, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. has been canceled.

in Davin

Denise Garcia
District Secretary