Water District Directors Re-Elected by the Public; New Leadership to Serve Through 2018

board of directors

Mesa Water Directors Fred Bockmiller, James Fisler and Ethan Temianka were each re-elected to the Mesa Water Board to serve a four-year term.

The three directors took their oath of office at the December 8th meeting, led by State Senator John Moorlach. The meeting marked Director Bockmiller’s 20th year serving on the Board and the beginning of Director Fisler’s third term. The Board voted unanimously for Ethan Temianka to serve as Board President and Jim Atkinson as Vice President through 2018. The public is welcome to attend Committee and Board meetings and the calendar may be found online at MesaWater.org. Congratulations, gentlemen and thank you for your service to the community!